You are here

Whom do you trust?

trust

Meaning of trust in Cambridge Dictionary: To believe that someone is good and honest and will not harm you, or that something is safe and reliable. We were born naked in complete inability and need, unable to avert environmental hazards and meet our basic needs, still we were lucky enough to be taken care of in warm protective and supportive…

+

Good And Bad In The Eyes Of Life

vietnam

The instinct As a human being we learn through the confrontation of two vectors, pain and joy. The events have different effects on us, and we experience different energies and feelings. We may already carry fears that are not our personal experience, in the sense that we carry the traumas of our ancestors. Pain makes us run away from painful…

+

Lessons learnt from rain

pluie

*Continuous flow of discrete droplets Every thought, every action that we make, and every step that we take has a direction and an energy that would affect our soul and body. We are the final result of the past steps and we are building the future at the fleeting moments that we have now. We see actions as discrete particles…

+

Hands of God

mains

Everywhere we look there are disasters, injustice and sadness. There are whales of tear, people who are starving out of hunger, mouths kept shut off and peoples under torcher in jails for fighting for their basic needs, animals and plants in danger of extinction and the close uncompensatable  damage to the environment. Let’s imagine a short lived temporary presence on…

+

Peace and Pace

pace and peace

Peace and Pace are both familiar worlds pointing to two seemingly different directions. They have their own entourages as well. People based on their definition of success take either peace or pace as the road map of their lives. It seems that by taking one you should neglect the other, otherwise you’d lose the desired destiny. Are these concepts contradictory?…

+

You are here

Que se passe-t-il dans les coulisses de cette vie ?

platane

En m’allongeant à l’ombre d’un platane ferme, en écoutant les oiseaux chanter, je me demande ce qui se passe derrière tout cela. Je pourrais regarder, soit avec les yeux de l’Esthétique, soit avec ceux du Questionnement, les connexions cachées aux yeux humains. Il y a longtemps, ces deux procédures ont été adoptées par de nombreux artistes et scientifiques confrontés aux…

+

A qui faites-vous confiance ?

trust

Sens du mot confiance dans le dictionnaire de Cambridge : Croire que quelqu’un est bon et honnête et ne vous fera pas de mal, ou que quelque chose est sûr et fiable. Nous sommes nés nus, dans l’incapacité totale et le besoin, incapables d’éviter les dangers de l’environnement et de satisfaire nos besoins fondamentaux, mais nous avons eu la chance…

+

Le bien et le mal dans les yeux de la vie

vietnam

L’instinct En tant qu’être humain, nous apprenons par la confrontation de deux vecteurs, la douleur et la joie. Les événements ont des effets différents sur nous, et nous ressentons des énergies et des sentiments différents. Nous pouvons déjà porter des peurs qui ne sont pas notre expérience personnelle, dans le sens où nous portons les traumatismes de nos ancêtres. La…

+

Leçons tirées de la pluie

pluie

*Flux continu de gouttelettes discrètes Chaque pensée, chaque action que nous faisons, et chaque pas que nous faisons a une direction et une énergie qui affectent notre âme et notre corps. Nous sommes le résultat final des étapes passées et nous construisons le futur dans les moments fugaces que nous avons maintenant. Nous voyons les actions comme des particules discrètes…

+

Les mains de Dieu

mains

Partout où nous regardons, il y a des désastres, des injustices et de la tristesse. Il y a des gens qui meurent de faim, des bouches fermées et des peuples sous le feu des prisons pour s’être battus pour leurs besoins fondamentaux, des animaux et des plantes en danger d’extinction et les dommages presque indomptables causés à l’environnement. Imaginons une…

+

La paix et le rythme

pace and peace

La paix et le rythme sont deux mondes familiers qui pointent vers deux directions apparemment différentes. Ils ont également leurs propres entourages. En fonction de leur définition du succès, les gens prennent soit la paix, soit le rythme comme feuille de route de leur vie. Il semble qu’en prenant l’un, on doive négliger l’autre, sinon on perd le destin souhaité.…

+